I can’t look behind myself,
I can’t push away the shelf…
I can’t throw my feelings out,
I can’t throw away my doubt…

I can wait for my future dream,
I am now in the past steam…
I am covered by a white cloud,
I am covered by a strange bound…

Between my future and past,
Between dream and white dust,
I can see the mountain above,
I can feel de stone of my love,

I wait to see the future beam,
I can’t handle my own dream,
So I decided it can now wait,
Until I can accept my faith…

Therefore, I lay down my past,
To see everything so fast…
To see how the world in moving,
To see what my past is proving…

I am way to tired by thinking now,
I want to throw in the sky a bow,
To circle the entire world of faith,
To cover an entire eight…

I am happy, to see the stairs down,
I now can see the gold crown,
I can feel the truth and the lie,
Is so hard to feel so high…

